GREAT ARTICLES

Standard

These are my articles for the week ending July 12 2011, Hope you enjoy then.

My first article is about a guy who seems to have no luck at all, with love or life.This is a somewhat amusing yet sad article, well worth reading.

My cousin has had the worst luck of anyone I have ever met, one day as children he decided to climb a big tree in the front yard and “you guessed it” he got stuck up there. As the fire department showed up a crowd began to gather around the house to see the idiot that got stuck in the tree, they used a large ladder which one of the fireman climbed to rescue him and bring him safely to the ground.To read this post follow the link below.

http://onlinewomen.livejournal.com/2069.html

This is a great article about college relationships, well worth reading, its funny, as well as serious and informative.

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not off my rocker or anything like that, but please stop telling me to enjoy being single because “one day” I might find myself with a husband, youngsters and an expensive apartment, being single is not what I want to be for the rest of my life.Follow the link below.

http://swinging.blog.com/2011/07/05/sexual-relationships-in-college/

This article talks about dating sites and the fact that free isn’t always better.If you plan on joining a dating site then this article is for you.

There are thousands of dating sites on the Internet, ranging from excellent to scams. Most are just small operations trying to make a buck off of lonely people…just visit the link below

http://freeonlinedateing.xanga.com/751810563/dating-online/

This is another great article about internet dating sites, for those of you who are thinking about using one this article will be worth while reading.

This is an asummation of my thoughts on using internet dating sites to find love online. As an observer of the online dating industry for the last several years, I have spent a lot of time trying to gage how it is that some individuals succeed while others fail.

http://bestdating-sandra.blogspot.com/2011/07/seeking-love-online.html

Are you in a relationship rut then this article will definitely help.Its full of helpful tips on getting your relationship back on track.

It appears to me that a lot of  couples these days, forget who they started out being.Many couples forget their roots. Once they start to live together they seem to gradually lose the bonds that attracted them in the first place. Why is that?  As individuals do we really change that much?  I don’t think so. So why the drift? Often we just get comfortable and lazy. To fix it, we have to inject new life into the mix.Follow the link below.

http://dateingservices.livejournal.com/1848.html

Are you a swinger?Would you like to be, do you think you have what it takes, well if so this article is for you.Well written and very informative,loaded with helpful information

Why would couples want to become swingers, why would they want to have sex with someone else especially if they’re supposed to be in love with each other?Follow the link below.

http://datingwebsites.bravejournal.com/

This is a funny article about a couple of guys looking for love, will they find it,well you will have to read the article to find out.


As I took a slow walk along the park area behind my house one sunny weekend last year, I was looking in amazement at the dead trees, and the poison ivy that some people would argue are flowers, and smelling the water in the creek (that I swear comes from the sewer…Follow the link below

http://datingfriends.bravejournal.com/


This is a great article about college relationships, well worth reading, lots of information.Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not off my rocker or anything like that, but please stop telling me to enjoy being single because “one day” I might find myself with a husband, youngsters and an expensive apartment,

http://swinging.blog.com/2011/07/05/sexual-relationships-in-college/

About datinghotpics

Hi ,I'm 54 years old.I have a wonderful family,a great husband and three terrific sons which I am very proud of.I also have two great daughter in laws and one future daughter in law,I have two beautiful grandchildren,a boy and a girl,ages 4 and 8 months.I enjoy writing and giving informative information to anyone that wants to read it or listen to it.My favorite thing is spending time with my family including my two sisters and one remaining brother.One of my brothers was murdered in May of 2007 and my oldest brother passed away 5 months later,writing is my outlet.

Leave a Reply

